Make your own free website on Tripod.com



Wisconsin


Kathleen Bacon
W5452 Sumac Road
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-893-8790

Baumann Acres
Jim and Marie Baumann
12978 E. State Road 13
Maple, Wi. 54854
715-364-8460
jbaumann@pressenter.com

Robert Belk
5110 Williams Road
Hartford, WI 53027
262-644-5922

Ron and Kelly Gordee
N4711 Jordan Center Rd.
Argyle, Wi. 53504
mlknhny@wekz.net

LBH Farm
Joe Brown and Lisa Heinen
2626 E. Cty M
Milton, Wi. 53563
werpknarly@centurytel.net

Goshen Farm
Annette M Hooker
71245 Oulu Road
Brule, WI 54820
715-372-5186
ahooker@cheqnet.net

Steven and Victoria Kumbier
Serenity springs Farm, LLC
2280 Pine Knob Road
Avoca, WI 53506
SKumbier@mhtc.net

Boerdom Acres
Jay & Cyndy Lovelady
2985 9 5/8 Ave
Chetek, WI 54728
zzzzs@chibardun.net

Hill 'n' Dale
Brad Nelson
1454 7 1/2 Ave.
Barron, Wi. 54812
bradnel@chibardun.net

Roll 'n' Doe
Keith and Sylvia Markham
382 40th St.
Clear Lake, Wi. 54005
715-263-3154
rollndoe@airstreamcomm.net

Double M Farm
Lynne and Mike Moos
Rt 2 Box 59
Spickard, MO 64679
lmoos@grm.net

River Ridge Stock Farm
Larry and Emily Meisegeier
N6430 Highway 40
Bruce, Wi. 54819
715-868-2285
rrsf@charter.net

Gene and Georgia Palas
226 205 Avenue
Comstock, WI. 54826
715-822-8938

Dan and Kathy Riley
N537 Hwy 27
Conrath, WI. 54731
715-532-9036
3k2driley@jrec.com

Thomas Siegel
Westwind Acres Boer & Mytonic Goats
W6121 Cty Road MM
elkhart Lake, WI 53020
920-876-2587
WestWindAcres@hotmail.com


Minnesota


Russell G. Dickinson
4702 Irvine Ave. NW
Bemidji, Minnesota 56601
218-759-1349
swampy@Paulbunyan.net

Mark and Sherry Dwire
63444 450th St.
Sebaka, MN 56477
218-837-6196
dwires@wcta.net

Linda and Pat Flanagan
1461 100th Avenue
Pipestone, Mn. 56164
507-825-5765
linpat@dtgnet.com

Amy Hough
Lazy Hill Farm
Rt. 1 Box 473
Bagley, MN 56621
218-2079
cowboyup@gvtel.com

Marge and Earl Kitchen
36712 Hwy 65 NE
P.O. Box 84
Grandy, Mn. 55029
612-689-5695
WSKitchen@aol.com

Abner and Carol Miller
19939 County 14
Clarissa, MN 56440
320-594-3035
acmiller@rea-alp.com

LMJ Farm
Lisa Morin
R.R. 3 Box 27
Hayward, Mn. 56043
lamorin79@hotmail.com

John and Wanda Parker
33534 State Highway 68
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
626-809-2489

Susan and Arvid Sether
1915 Sumac Rd. NE
Bemidji, Mn. 56601
218-751-8987
ssether@beltramielectric.comBR>
MN Boer Farm
Larry anad Patty Urbach
35693 St. Hwy 228
Frazee, Mn. 56544
218-342-2393
urbach@eot.com


Upper Michigan


Silver Leaf Farm
John and Nita Damron
W4625 Old Co. Rd. 352
Stephenson, Mi. 49887-9302
906-753-2249


Iowa


Lynn and Gene Bond
P.O. Box 157
Arlington, IA 50606
319-633-4595

Heartland Boer Goats
Dennis and Connie Wilberg
P.O. Box 41
Lone Rock, Ia. 50559
515-925-3662
boer_goats_of_iowa@yahoo.com


Home Page | Constitution and Bylaws | Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Coming Events
Member Sites | Membership Form | Informational Links | For Sale